While She Sleeps release new song ‘The Guilty Party’

As we etch closer to While She Sleeps releasing their new album So What? on March 1st via UNFD, the gang have released yet another belter of a track, in the form of ‘The Guilty Party‘ and quite frankly, this album is looking even more enticing with every new song they drop.

The band were recently in Australia for a special EXCLUSIVE performance at UNIFY Gathering and pulled a pretttty decent crowd mind you (our coverage here). It should also be mentioned their first singleANTI-SOCIAL‘ went off so we can’t wait to see what else their forthcoming release has to offer.

If you’ve liked what the band have released so far, this will be no different.

Pre-Order So What? right here

while she sleeps - so what album

While She Sleeps – So What? tracklisting

2. I’ve Seen It All
3. Inspire
4. So What?
5. The Guilty Party
6. Haunt Me
7. Elephant
8. Set You Free
9. Good Grief
10. Back of My Mind
11. Gates of Paradise

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3586 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!