Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes return with new single ‘Crowbar’

He has been teasing the end was coming and we were all a little confused and now Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes have revealed the end is nigh! The end = their new album End Of Suffering which is set for release on May 3rd, 2019.

The first single from it is ‘Crowbar‘ which has a more melodic/electronic vibe to it (think Royal Blood), however still packs a punch when you give it a few spins and hear that unique Frank Carter touch and fans would be keen to hear that the guitar hero himself Tom Morello makes an appearance too.

If you like what you hear, pre-orders are taking place right here

frank carter - end of suffering small

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes – End of Suffering tracklisting

1 – Why A Butterfly Can’t Love A Spider
2 – Tyrant Lizard King feat. Tom Morello
3 – Heartbreaker
4 – Crowbar
5 – Love Games
6 – Anxiety
7 – Angel Wings
8 – Supervillain
9 – Latex Dreams
10 – Kitty Sucker
11 – Little Devil
12 – End Of Suffering

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3811 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes unleash rocky/ballad ‘Anxiety’ – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.