Grab your tissues, Emarosa have a new emo-licious song out called ‘Don’t Cry’ from their forthcoming album Peach Club

The new tunes keep coming today, Emarosa have also unveiled their new album Peach Club which will be released via Hopeless Records on February 8th and to celebrate they have put out the music video for the first single ‘Don’t Cry‘ which quite possibly may make you shed a tear if you’re a former emo kid.

The band are currently on tour and are heading to Japan towards the end of February, however, no Australian dates have been made just yet. I doubt they’ll announce anything a month away without a decent lead up and promotion so don’t expect them to drop by Australia unfortunately.

By the way the first week and a half of 2019 has been, we can probably expect some decent releases by the end of the year, so get in, get keen and get supporting your fav bands/artists/acts.

Pre-Order Peach Club right here

emarosa peach club

Emarosa – Peach Club tracklisting

1. Givin’ Up
2. Don’t Cry
3. Cautious
4. Get Back Up
5. So Bad
6. Help You Out
7. xo
8. Hell Of It
9. Comfortable
10. IW2DWY
11. Wait, Stay

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3543 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!