Millencolin announce new album/single ‘SOS’

Swedish punk rockers Millencolin have been teasing something coming for the last few weeks and we finally got to see what it is they’re bringing to the table, a brand-spankin’ new album called SOS which you’ll be able to get your grubby little hands on, on February 15th via Epitaph/Cooking Vinyl Australia.

The new release follows up from 2015’s True Brew, which was a stellar return to form for the iconic band and to keep the momentum going, they’ve also released the title track as their first single. The album also features a track called ‘Yanny & Laurel’ which we’re hoping takes a dig at all the suckers who got caught in that internet movement involving the pronunciation of the above-mentioned words (remember some people heard Laurel and some heard Yanny? That shit was everywhere man!)

Get your Dickies shorts and Etnies out of the cupboard and get keen on new Millencolin
Pre-Order that bad boy right here

millencolin - sos album

Millencolin – SOS tracklisting

1.  SOS
2. For Yesterday
3. Nothing
4. Sour Days
5. Yanny & Laurel
6. Reach You
7. Do You Want War
8. Trumpets & Poutine
9. Let It Be
10. Dramatic Planet
11. Caveman’s Land
12. Carry On

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3582 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. New Millencolin Alert: Take a listen to ‘Nothing’ – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.