Soilwork finally announce new album Verkligheten and drop new single ‘Arrival’

Probably one of the worst kept secrets in metal right now is Soilwork‘s forthcoming album which finally has a name and release date for very early 2019. Verkligheten marks the band’s 11th studio album and fans can get their grubby hands on it on January 11th via Nuclear Blast.

The band will then be heading down under for a string of shows up the East Coast in March where they’ll be showcasing the new tracks for fans. Before then, they’ve offered up another single for you to froth over in the form of ‘Arrival

Pre-Orders for the new album can be made right here
There’s a couple of different album covers as you can see + plenty of vinyl options

Soilwork – Verkligheten tracklisting

1. Verkligheten
2. Arrival
3. Bleeder Despoiler
4. Full Moon Shoals
5. The Nurturing Glance
6. When the Universe Spoke
7. Stålfågel
8. The Wolves are back in Town
9. Witan
10. The Ageless Whisper
11. Needles And Kin
12. You Aquiver

Soilwork Australian East Coast Tour

Soilwork – Australian East Coast Tour 2019

March 14 @ The Triffid, Brisbane

March 15 @ Manning Bar, Sydney

March 16 @ Max Watts, Melbourne

Tickets Here

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3630 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Soilwork release animated music video for new song ‘Stålfågel’ – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.