Beartooth release new single ‘You Never Know’

The melodic-hardcore gods are looking after us tonight with a brand new Beartooth song from the band’s forthcoming third album Disease. The new track called ‘You Never Know‘ continues the band’s visible progression into the melodic side of the genre, however, it still packs a punch where it needs to with frontman Caleb Shomo offering a yell here and there to please the masses.

If you’re a fan of big chorus’ and nod-inducing guitar riffs, this one will serve you well. The album comes out September 28th via UNFD/Red Bull Records and you can get your pre-orders in right here.

beartooth - disease album cover

Beartooth – Disease tracklisting

1. Greatness Or Death
2. Disease
3. Fire
4. You Never Know
5. Bad Listener
6. Afterall
7. Manipulation
8. Enemy
9. Believe
10. Infection
11. Used And Abused
12. Clever

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3199 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager/Interviewer & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: