Here’s your first taste of Slash & Myles Kennedy’s new music ‘Driving Rain’

September 21st is when you’ll get to hear the latest solo offering from Slash featuring his best mate Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators in the form of his new album Living The Dream and today we finally get to listen to the first song from it, called ‘Driving Rain‘.

Full of rock riffs, loud/banging drum beats and Myles Kennedy‘s sexy, alluring vocals, you’ll wonder why Slash spends so much time hanging around Axl when he’s got friends like this. It’s 100% Pure Dad Rock at it’s absolute best so, you know, look after your old man with a copy.

Pre-Order the album from JB-HiFi to go into the draw to see Slash and Myles LIVE in LA at the infamous Whiskey A Go Go on the Sunset Strip. Do that here

unnamed (4)

Slash feat. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators – Living The Dream tracklisting

1. The Call of the Wild
2. Serve You Right
3. My Antidote
4. Mind Your Manners
5. Lost Inside the Girl
6. Read Between the Lines
7. Slow Grind
8. The One You Loved Is Gone
9. Driving Rain
10. Sugar Cane
11. The Great Pretender
12. Boulevard of Broken Hearts

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3582 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!