Beartooth unveiled new album ‘Disease’ after one of it’s songs leaked

You can class this news in two separate categories: One; fuck yeah a new Beartooth song was leaked, that’s awesome and Two; Oh fuck, a new Beartooth song leaked, that’s sad… but it seems like the guys aren’t too worried because they’ve taken matters back into their own hands by unveiling their new album’s title, tracklisting and artwork for keen and eager fans.

The new Beartooth album is called Disease and features 12 New Songs including a track which is doing the rounds on their internet right now called ‘Infection‘. Now before you jump on your high horse and rip into us for sharing the track too, the band have actually jumped on board and shown fans where they can check it out on their own Twitter and Instagram accounts.

The new album features former Like Moths to Flames guitarist Zach Huston who has joined the band full time alongside frontman Caleb Shomo, bassist Oshie Bichar, rhythm guitarist Kamron Bradbury and newly assigned drummer Connor Denis. This will mark the band’s first taste of new music since 2016’s Aggressive which cemented the band as one of the BEST upcoming heavy acts to jump on board and support.

The new song ‘Infection‘ takes a more melodic-hardcore approach with it’s sound, but don’t let that fool you, there’s still plenty of heavy as fuck moments to throw down and a breakdown akin to that of their previous work. Hang tight for more but if you, like us, couldn’t wait, check out the song below.

beartooth - disease album cover.png

Beartooth – Disease tracklisting

1. Greatness Or Death
2. Disease
3. Fire
4. You Never Know
5. Bad Listener
6. Afterall
7. Manipulation
8. Enemy
9. Believe
10. Infection
11. Used And Abused
12. Clever


Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3630 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!

2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Beartooth announce release date of new album Disease + drop new song ‘Bad Listener’ – Wall Of Sound
  2. Beartooth – Disease (Album Review) – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.