Mammal unleash new single ‘Virtue Signalling’ ahead of HUGE Aussie Tour

When Mammal announced their hiatus had ended last year, no one imagined the amount of touring they’d do following the announcement, yet here we are on the brink of a 3-month trek across Australia which kicks off at the end of the month, but before then, the boys have released a brand new single called ‘Virtue Signalling‘ to get fans moist with anticipation.

For those who attended the band’s return shows in 2017, this one was featured in the setlist as a new track to froth over, now it’s had the studio treatment and is ready for everyone else to take in.

If you’re loving the reunion of Mammal, get your arse to a show and stay tuned for more from your new/old favourite Australian act.

mammal tour

Mammal – Community Tour 2018
with Osaka Punch and Fresh Violet

Friday 29th June:  Theatre Royal, Castlemaine **

Saturday, 30 June 2018 – Nightquarter, GOLD COAST **
With Spiderbait, The Superjesus, Osaka Punch and Rackett

Friday 27th July: Fowlers Live, Adelaide (Lic/AA)

Saturday 28th July: Rosemount Hotel, Perth

Thursday 9th August:  Bloom, Geelong (Re-Scheduled show – tickets still valid)

Friday 10th August: Pelly Bar, Frankston

Saturday 11th August: The Croxton, Melbourne

Thursday 16th August: Bridge Hotel, Forth **

Friday 17th August: Club 54, Launceston

Saturday 18th August: Republic Bar, Hobart **

Friday 24th August: Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle

Saturday 25th August: Long Jetty Hotel, Long Jetty *NEW SHOW*
General Tickets on Sale Thursday 14th June

Thursday 6th September: The Basement, Canberra

Friday 7th September: Manning Bar, Sydney *NEW SHOW*
General Tickets on Sale Thursday 14th June

Saturday 8th September: Waves, Wollongong *NEW SHOW* 
General Tickets on Sale Thursday 14th June 

Saturday 15th September: The Zoo, Brisbane *NEW SHOW* 
General Tickets on Sale Thursday 14th June 

* Shows not including Osaka Punch
** Shows not including Fresh Violet

Tickets Here

About brownypaul (1205 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager, Triple M Brisbane Radio Guy, Obsessed Blink-182 Fan & Professional Beard Grower! Definitely NOT a Hipster!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: