Bleeding Through are Back

After a long five year wait Bleeding Through are making a return with their full length album Love Will Kill All getting released on May 25th via Sharptone Records and to celebrate they’ve got a brand new single for eager fans to feast on.

Set Me Free‘ is just as heavy as you were expecting and will fill your life with the brutalness you’ve been lacking from the metal quintet. Vocalist Brandan Schieppati is stoked the band is back making music again as he states:

“We feel one of the best things that we could have done was to step away and concentrate on other aspects of our lives and let the dust settle on BLEEDING THROUGH, as people knew us. Our motivation to write the record was purely because of our passion for our music. The creative blood that runs through our veins, which hasn‘t changed since 1999. I feel that our creativity and passion is being put on display in this new record”

Pre-Orders can be made right here

Bleeding Through - set me free album

Bleeding Through – Love Will Kill All tracklisting

1. Darkness, A Feeling I Know
2. Fade Into The Ash
3. End Us
4. Cold World
5. Dead Eyes
6. Buried
7. No Frends
8. Set Me Free
9. No One From No Where
10. Remains
11. Slave
12. Life

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3191 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager/Interviewer & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: