Panic! at the Disco announce new album, release two new songs

Panic! at the Disco are due to release their new album, Pray For The Wicked, on June 22nd.  The announcement comes with two singles to fill your thirsty souls, entitled ‘Say Amen ( It’s Saturday Night)‘ and ‘(Fuck A) Silver Linings‘ with the former being accompanied by a rather NSFW video, which you can watch below.

In a press release, Brendon Urie said:

After being away in New York for months doing Kinky Boots, I just wanted to hang out at home when I got back to LA. I was so revved up that I asked some friends to come over to my home studio to help me write about all the incredible things I’ve experienced the last couple of years. Pray for the Wicked is my ‘thank you’ to our fans and the most fun I’ve ever had making album.

If you’re interested in hearing more. You can pre-order the album over at the official site.


Panic! at the Disco – Pray For the Wicked tracklisting

1. (Fuck A) Silver Lining
2. Say Amen (Saturday Night)
3. Hey Look Ma, I Made It
4. High Hopes
5. Roaring 20s
6. Dancing’s Not A Crime
7. One Of The Drunks
8. The Overpass
9. King Of The Clouds
10. Old Fashioned
11. Dying In LA

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About KaydanHowison (170 Articles)
Final year university student in journalism, part time photographer and writer for Wall of Sound. Primarily here to make you cry and tell it how I see it.