KoЯn’s Jonathan Davis announces new solo album Black Labyrinth and release date

The worst kept secret in the heavy music industry would have to be KoЯn frontman Jonathan Davis‘ solo album which has been in the works for over a decade, but finally we have a release date of May 25th for his new solo outing called Black Labyrinth.

After having already heard lead single ‘What It Is‘, which kinda gave us an idea of what it was going to sound like, the man and legend that is has also offered up a full album preview so you can get a feel of the rest of the tracks on the upcoming release.

If that’s enough to get you over the line, chuck your pre-orders in right here ahead of the release in May via Sumerian Records

Jonathan Davis album

Jonathan Davis – Black Labyrinth tracklisting

1. Underneath My Skin
2. Final Days
3. Everyone
4. Happiness
5. Your God
6. Walk On By
7. The Secret
8. Basic Needs
9. Medicate
10. Please Tell Me
11. What You Believe
12. Gender
13. What It Is


Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3574 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!