UNDERØATH announce new album Erase Me+ release single ‘On My Teeth ‘

Just over a year ago UNDERØATH were in the country on their Rebirth Tour and when we spoke with singer Aaron Gillespie he was very adamant that the band were not releasing any new music in 2017. Well fast forward a year to now and the band have just revealed their first album in 8 years Erase Me will be released on April 6th via Fearless Records and they’ve unleashed a very mature sounding track that fuckin rules.

On My Teeth‘ sounds so fucking good. It has all those early elements albums like They’re Only Chasing Safety and Define The Great Line with a heavy as fuck electronic synth backing that makes the song sound bigger than what it is. The combination of Aaron‘s singing and Spencer Chamberlain‘s screaming works so well with the joint frontman bouncing off each other perfectly.

Pre-Orders for the new album can be made right here

under oath erase me album

UNDERØATH – Erase Me tracklisting

1. It Has To Start Somewhere
2. Rapture
3. On My Teeth
4. Wake Me
5. Bloodlust
6. Sink With You
7. ihateit
8. Hold Your Breath
9. No Frame
10. In Motion
11. I Gave Up

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3445 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!