PREMIERE: Sanctum & Solace bring the heavy with new track ‘Social Suicide’

Sanctum & Solace, one of the latest heavy bands to emerge from Northern Queensland have given us the opportunity to debut their new song ‘Social Suicide‘ ahead of the release of their new Made Wrong EP‘s release on Friday. I’ve always said, bands in regional areas have to work twice as hard to build up a reputation because all they’ve got are local shows, which are usually in front of a bunch of mates and/or family members.

Keep an eye on these guys, it won’t be long before they explode.

Pre-Order Made Wrong EP via iTunes

sanctum & solace made wrong ep

Sanctum & Solace – Made Wrong EP tracklisting

1. Intro
2. Slave
3. 1096
4. Keeper
5. Taedium Vitae
6. Social Suicide

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3767 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!