In Hearts Wake’s cryptic message in Ark booklet revealed

Last year we hid 02.02.18 within the Ark CD booklet and it could only be revealed by using the cypher (only a few figured it out!). So today we finally reveal to you Ark Prevails, bonus re-imaginings of three tracks as well as a special ambient piece.” – Jake Taylor.

Bands are getting sneaky and clever when it comes to teasing new music and this would have to be one of the best examples of how they’re doing it. In Hearts Wake have unveiled today their new Ark Prevails EP featuring acoustic tracks (with special guest cameo from Dream State frontwoman CJ Giplin) and a never-before-heard instrumental.

If you’re keep, grab a copy here.

ihw ark prevails.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

In Hearts Wake – Ark Prevails EP

  1. Frequency (Reimagined)
  2. Waterborne (Reimagined)
  3. Arrow feat. CJ Giplin (Reimagined)
  4. Adrift (Outro)

 

Catch In Hearts Wake On Tour Now

inheartswake reg tour

In Hearts Wake – The Great Southern Land Tour

Friday 2 February – Beer Deluxe, Albury, VIC
Tickets from OzTix

Saturday 3 February – Waratah Hotel, Hobart, TAS
Tickets from OzTix

Sunday 4 February – Club 54, Launceston, TAS
Tickets from OzTix

Tuesday 6 February – Music Man Megastore, Bendigo, VIC
Tickets from OzTix

Wednesday 7 February – Karova Lounge, Ballarat, VIC
Tickets from OzTix

Thursday 8 February – The Loft, Warrnambool, VIC
Tickets from OzTix

Friday 9 February – Barwon Club, Geelong, VIC
Tickets from OzTix

Saturday 10 February – Chelsea Heights Hotel, Chelsea Heights, VIC
Tickets from OzTix

Wednesday 14 February – Enigma Bar, Adelaide, SA
Tickets from Moshtix

Friday 16 February – Discovery, Darwin, NT
Tickets from OzTix

Saturday 17 February – Gap View Hotel, Alice Springs, NT
Tickets from OzTix

Wednesday 21 February – Scion Nightclub, Hillarys, WA
Tickets from OzTix

Thursday 22 February – Prince Of Wales, Bunbury, WA
Tickets from OzTix

Friday 23 February – Newport Hotel, Fremantle, WA
Tickets from OzTix

Saturday 24 February – Hyperfest, Midland, WA
Tickets not available yet

Friday 2 March – Sol Bar, Maroochydore, QLD
Tickets from OzTix

Saturday 3 March – The Northern, Byron Bay, NSW
Tickets from OzTix

Advertisements
About brownypaul (2653 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Podcast Host/Editorial Manager & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: