Myles Kennedy embraces the Chinese Zodiac for first solo album

Those in the know are aware 2018 is the Chinese Zodiac’s Year of the Dog… unlike Myles Kennedy‘s new album Year of the Tiger which is a reflection of the year 1974, the year he lost his father which, as you guessed, was the Year of the Tiger. His new offering will be released on March 9th via Napalm Records and to get fans ready for it, the now soloist has unveiled the video for title track ‘Year of the Tiger‘ which is a dad rock feast on the ears.

If you like what you hear, Pre-Orders can be made here

Myles Album.png

Myles Kennedy – Year Of The Tiger tracklisting

1. Year Of The Tiger
2. The Great Beyond
3. Blind Faith
4. Devil On The Wall
5. Ghost of Shangri La
6. Turning Stones
7. Haunted By Design
8. Mother
9. Nothing But A Name
10. Love Can Only Heal
11. Songbird
12. One Fine Day

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3806 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!