Senses Fail announce 7th album will be released just after Valentines Day

Get ya emo heart around this, Senses Fail will release their new album If There Is A Light, It Will Find You on Feb 16th via Pure Noise Records/Sony Music Australia and to celebrate they’ve got a brand spankin’ new song for fans.

Fun Fact: The album was produced by Beau Burchell (who helped with Moose Blood, Saosin, Hands Like Houses) and is the first time singer Buddy Nielsen has fully written the entirety of the album alone so you can guarantee there’ll be some heartfelt, heavy moments throughout.

Pre-Order your copy here right now

senses fail album.jpg

Senses Fail – IF THERE IS A LIGHT, IT WILL FIND YOU tracklisting:

01. Double Cross
02. Elevator to the Gallows
03. New Jersey Makes, The World Takes
04. Gold Jacket, Green Jacket…
05. First Breath Last Breath
06. Ancient Gods
07. Is It Gonna Be The Year
08. You Get So Alone At Times It Just Makes Sense
09. Orlando and a Miscarriage
10. Shaking Hands
11. Stay What You Are
12. If There Is Light, It Will Find You

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3630 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!