New Machine Head Alert!!!

Heavy Fucking Metal titans Machine Head have wowed fans this morning by announcing a brand new album is on the way called Catharsis which is expected to be released just in time for the Australian Day long weekend on Jan 26th via Nuclear Blast.

This means there’s new music to wrap your ears around and it’s here in the form of ‘Beyond The Pale‘ which starts of slow to ease you in, before erupting into a heavy, headbang inducing, riff heavy journey. Pre-Order the new album right here.

machine head

Machine Head – Catharsis track listing:
1. Volatile
2. Catharsis
3. Beyond The Pale
4. California Bleeding
5. Triple Beam
6. Kaleidoscope
7. Bastards
8. Hope Begets Hope
9. Screaming At The Sun
10. Behind A Mask
11. Heavy Lies The Crown
12. Psychotic
13. Grind You Down
14. Razorblade Smile
15. Eulogy

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3586 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Machine Head unleashed Japanese influenced ‘Catharsis’ Music Video – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.