Things must be Bloody Lovely for DZ Deathrays right about now

What do you do if you score an opening slot for the fuckin’ Foo Fighters in 2018? Well you push out a new single, announce an album and play a show for FREE to celebrate. DZ Deathrays must currently be on cloud nine with all the news coming their way and overnight the Brisbane/Sydney natives revealed their new album Bloody Lovely will be released on Feb 2nd just after their opening slot for the Fooies and they’ve also released a new killer single in the form of ‘Total Meltdown‘.

The band are also chucking a Free Show in Melbourne at Cherry Bar this Saturday (Nov 4) so get your arse down there and have a mosh or two. Pre-Orders for the new album can be made here.

dz album.jpg








DZ Deathrays – Bloody Lovely tracklisting

  1. Shred For Summer
  2. Total Meltdown
  3. Feeling Good, Feeling Great
  4. Like People
  5. High
  6. Guillotine
  7. Bad Influence
  8. Over It
  9. Back & Forth
  10. Afterglow
  11. Witchcraft Pt 2

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3411 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!