Grenadiers to Release New Album in November

Adelaide rock and roll purveyors Grenadiers are set to release their forthcoming LP Find Something You Love And Let It Kill You on November 10th. The record promises a mixture of crisp classic rock sounds with the bands already well-known punk and hardcore roots. Which sounds pretty tasty.

The album was the product of a rather tumultuous production cycle which frontman Jesse Coulter summed up perfectly:

“At one point I wanted to call the album “Dentistry” because the whole thing was like pulling teeth. Like passing a kidney stone the size of a fucking basketball. But we got there. It’s done. And now we’re going to put the thing out, and that feels GOOD.”

You can Pre-Order the album here.


Grenadiers – Find Something You Love And Let It Kill You Tracklist

1. Drunk & Broke
2. Suburban Life
3. Glasses Up
4. Long Way Down
5. Short Memory
6. Panic Attack
7. Midnight Man
8. Holding Pattern
9. Live Fast, Diabetes
10. Ramona

About KaydanHowison (170 Articles)
Final year university student in journalism, part time photographer and writer for Wall of Sound. Primarily here to make you cry and tell it how I see it.