Green Day: Greatest Hits + New Song coming November 17

Green Day have announced today, they’re releasing a Brand New Song on their forthcoming Greatest Hits: God’s Favourite Band album which will be out November 17th aka Just In Time For Christmas!

The band have had an extensive career spanning over the past 21 years and all of that will be on show with the band’s new offering featuring hits like ‘When I Come Around‘, “Basketcase‘, ‘Minority‘, ‘Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)‘ and newer songs like ‘Bang Bang‘ and ‘Still Breathing‘ from their most recently album Revolution Radio.

But the key factor will be a new song called ‘Back In The USA‘ which will be released specifically on the best of album. Pre-Orders are taking place right here via Warner Music Australia.


Green Day – Greatest Hits: God’s Favourite Band tracklisting

1. 2000 Light Years Away
2. Longview
3. Welcome To Paradise
4. Basket Case
5. When I Come Around
6. She
7. Brain Stew
8. Hitchin’ a Ride
9. Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)
10. Minority
11. Warning
12. American Idiot
13. Boulevard of Broken Dreams
14. Holiday
15. Wake Me Up When September Ends
16. Know Your Enemy
17. 21 Guns
18. Oh Love
19. Bang Bang
20. Still Breathing
21. Ordinary World (feat Miranda Lambert)
22. Back In The USA

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3768 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!