Grab your skateboard and vans, Bodyjar have new music on the way.

Aussie skate punk legends Bodyjar are preparing to go on tour with Less Than Jake but not before they release their new Terra Firma EP on October 13th via UNFD. The legends behind such memorable classics like ‘Not The Same‘ and ‘One In A Million‘ have been smashing it out for over 20 years between living normal lives which has seen it’s members take on normal jobs in their downtime; Cam Baines owns the Locality Skateboard shop in Greensborough, Tom Read runs and own Sorrento Locksmiths, Grant Relf owns his own flooring business and plays in his band After Burner, while Shane Wakker is busy training for a Grand Tour and tending to veggie patch. They have also been adding to the Children of Bodyjar cult with seven offspring between them.

Get ya pre-orders in here so these dotting dads don’t turn deadbeats

bodyjar ep

Bodyjar – Terra Firma EP tracklist

1. Burning It Down For Nothing
2. Money Box
3. Get It Right
4. Elon Musk

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3811 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!