Polaris will wrap up 2017 with new album ‘The Mortal Coil’

They premiered a new track over the weekend and now Sydney boys Polaris have announced their debut album The Mortal Coil will be unleashed on November 3rd via Resist Records.

Having already impressed crowds on tour and surprising music lovers in Australia when their The Guilt & The Grief EP debuted at #34 on the Aria Charts, it was only a matter of time before they followed it up with another offering which is set to boost them into the spotlight.

polaris mortal coil

Polaris – The Mortal Coil tracklisting

01. Lucid
02. The Remedy
03. Relapse
04. Consume
05. Frailty
06. In Somnus Veritas
07. Dusk To Day
08. Casualty
09. The Slow Decay
10. Crooked Path
11. Sonder


Pre-Orders can be made here and the boys will be hitting the road in October for their last shows of 2017. Get ya tickets now

polaris remedy tour

Polaris – The Remedy Australian Tour
with Belle Haven, Deadlights and Daybreak

Friday, 20th October: Fowlers Live, Adelaide Lic AA
Tickets available via www.oztix.com.au & www.moshtix.com.au

Saturday, 21st October: Northcote Social Club, Melbourne 18+
Tickets available via www.oztix.com.au & www.northcotesocialclub.com

Thursday, 26th October: Oxford Art Factory, Sydney 18+
Tickets available via www.oztix.com.au & www.moshtix.com.au

Friday, 27th October: The Brightside, Brisbane 18+
Tickets available via www.oztix.com.au

Saturday 28th October: The Boston, Perth 18+*
Tickets available via www.oztix.com.au

*Polaris & Daybreak Appearing Only 

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3813 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!