Melbourne’s King Parrot are back and full of Shit!

Ten Pounds of it in fact and they’ve got a brand new album on the way September 22nd called Ugly Produce. The quintet have been hard at work offending lefties on their new material and we’re fuckin’ stoked to have a sample of what’s to come in the form of the VERY NSFW video ‘Ten Pounds of Shit in a Five Pound Bag‘ featuring a trip to the local fetish house.

King Parrot are one of the most energetic and heavy as fuck bands our beautiful metal loving country has to offer so if you get the chance to catch these lads in action soon, make sure you do it… BYO lube! Pre-Orders for the new album are available here


King Parrot – Ugly Produce tracklisting

1. Entrapment
2. Piss Wreck
3. Disgrace Yourself
4. All Hail The Grub
5. Ten Pounds of Shit in a Five Pound Bag
6. Scattered
7. Now It Stokes Frenzy
8. Numb Skull
9. Die Before You Die
10. Spookin’ The Animals 

Pre-Order Here

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3768 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!

1 Comment on Melbourne’s King Parrot are back and full of Shit!

  1. Luv these boys, they’re a f¿£kin pisser 😀 Can’t wait to c them in Bendigo again, great vibe, a must c!!!

Comments are closed.