August Burns Red return with ‘Invisible Enemy’ video featuring Puppets!

Not since Team America: World Police have we all collectively laughed at puppets since our early childhood… and if you didn’t laugh at that movie, you probably have no soul. Well now you can relive some of the fun marionettes bring with August Burns Red‘s new video for their latest song ‘Invisible Enemy‘ which has all the members in puppet form, reenacting their own music videos for your pleasure

team america gif.gif

If you’ve always wondered what it’d be like to see the Thunderbirds rip hard into a heavy as fuck song, wonder no more, as this guilty pleasure will keep you entertained until the Grammy Award Nominee band’s new album Phantom Anthem comes out on October 6th via Caroline Australia/Fearless Records. Pre-Order your copy here


August Burns Red – Phantom Anthem Track List

1. King of Sorrow
2. Hero of the Half Truth
3. The Frost
4. Lifeline
5. Invisible Enemy
6. Quake
7. Coordinates
8. Generations
9. Float
10. Dangerous
11. Carbon Cop


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3769 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!