Some Foo News to make you Goo

Fooies are on a Grohl roll right now with new single ‘Run‘ bringing back their heavier loving fans and overnight they had two pretty big announcements for us. Firstly, the expected – their new album Concrete and Gold will be released on September 15th and if the songs we’ve hard so far are anything to go by, it’ll be an improvement on Sonic Highways and a step back in the right direction. Pre-Orders can be made here if you’re super keen.

foo concrete

Foo Fighters – Concrete and Gold tracklisting

1. T-Shirt
2. Run
3. Make It Right
4. The Sky Is A Neighbourhood
5. La Dee Da
6. Dirty Water
7. Arrows
8. Happy Ever After (Zero Hour)
9. Sunday Rain
10. The Line
11. Concrete and Gold


The second is for the Super-Fans, while the band haven’t announced an Australian tour (yet) they have unveiled plans for their very first Music Festival Cal Jam 17 in San Bernardino, Californiaaaaaa, featuring QOTSA, Cage the Elephant, Royal Blood, Liam Gallagher and more. details on that can be found here

foo festival


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3811 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!