Prophets of Rage are preparing to ‘Unfuck the World’ with Debut Album

When you think of political bands that give their no holds barred opinions on the world, you can’t go past the unstoppable force of Prophets of Rage consisting of members of Rage Against The Machine, Audioslave, Public Enemy and Cypress Hill. The supergroup which formed last year have vowed to leave their mark in the music industry and all that’s fucked up with it, specifically the Donald Trump election campaign and his now seat in the white house.

Prophets Self Titled

The band have released a sample of what’s to come in the form of single ‘Unfuck the World’ from their forthcoming Self-Titled album which will be released September 15th via Sony Music Australia/Cooking Vinyl. The video was even directed by controversial film-maker Michael Moore (Bowling for Columbine, Fahrenheit 9/11) so you know they mean business.

Get your copy of the song here 

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3765 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!