Silverstein announce new album ‘Dead Reflection’ + showcase new song ‘Retrograde’

Happy Friday, Silverstein fans, the boys have revealed their new album Dead Reflection will be released on July 14th via Rise Records and to celebrate they’ve put out a brand new heavy song called ‘Retrograde

Pre-Orders can be found right here and there’s a whole bunch of extras for fans to hang, sell or hoard including skateboard decks, hats, merch and more. The band will also play the Vans Warped Tour with no plans for Australia as of yet.


Silverstein – Dead Reflection tracklisting

1. Last Looks
2. Retrograde
3. Lost Positives
4. Ghost
5. Aquamarine
6. Mirror Box
7. Demons
8. The Afterglow
9. Cut and Run
10. Secret’s Safe
11. Whiplash
12. Wake Up

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3769 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!