Wednesday 13 send their Condolences with New Album & Music Video announced

Fresh off his Australian Undead Unplugged Tour former Murderdolls member Wednesday 13 returns to the rock with forthcoming album Condolences and to get you prepared for the release, he’s also given us the first sample in the form of single’ What The Night Brings‘.

Recently joining label Nuclear Blast, Wednesday shared his thoughts on the new music on the way revealing:

“I’m really excited to unveil the new video for ‘What The Night Brings’, the first track from our upcoming album, Condolences. It kicks off our new album and really sets the tone for the rest of it.”

“The song reminds me of a heavy metal version of ‘The Nightmare Before Christmas’ theme! It was also a lot of fun filming the extra scenes too, where I get to dress up like a demon at a ritual! I never knew that singing with fangs would be so difficult, but I made it work!”

Condolences is set for release on June 2nd but Pre-Orders can be made here and you’ll instantly receive the first single.

wednesday 13

Wednesday 13 – Condolences track list:
01. Last Rites
02. What The Night Brings
03. Cadaverous
04. Blood Sick
05. Good Riddance
06. You Breathe, I Kill
07. Omen Amen
08. Cruel To You
09. Eulogy XIII
10. Prey For Me
11. Lonesome Road To Hell
12. Condolences
13. Death Infinity

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3811 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!