Advertisements

The Screaming Jets & Baby Animals head out on All Aus Tour

When it comes to Aussie rock icons you can’t go past the likes of The Screaming Jets and Baby Animals and what they’ve managed to achieve over the course of their careers. Now cemented into a vast list of acts to be conceived on our shores the two bands are heading out on the road together for a Aus Tour of epic proportions. Just like Powderfinger & Silverchair or Deez Nuts & The Amity Affliction before them, you can grab tickets and witness two of the greats in the business on one night.

they who rock

They Who Rock Tour – Baby Animals & The Screaming Jets

with Special Guests: Palace of the King

Friday, 2nd June – Castle Hill RSL, Castle Hill

Saturday, 3rd June – The Metro Theatre, Sydney

Friday, 9th June – Metropolis, Perth

Saturday, 10th June – The Astor, Perth

Friday, 16th June – Eatons Hill Hotel, Eatons Hill

Saturday, 17th June – Nightquarter, Gold Coast

Friday, 23rd June – The Gov, Adelaide

 Saturday, 24th June – The Gov, Adelaide

Friday, 30th June – NEX, Newcastle

Saturday, 1st July – Wrest Point Casino, Hobart

Friday, 7th July – 170 Russell, Melbourne

Saturday, 8th July – Chelsea Heights Hotel, Chelsea Heights

Grab Your Tickets Here

 

Advertisements
About brownypaul (398 Articles)
Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager, Triple M Brisbane Radio Guy, Obsessed Blink-182 Fan & Professional Beard Grower! Definitely NOT a Hipster!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s