ICYMI: New New Found Glory will leave you feeling “Happy Being Miserable”

Pop Punk icons New Found Glory are set to release a brand new album in April via Fearless Records and have released a new song/video to accompany it. The song “Happy Being Miserable” brings back the pop-punk feels you know and love from the boys with a video akin to their previous efforts.

The new album Makes Me Sick will be the band’s 9th studio release and you can only presume at this stage an Australian Tour won’t be too far away. Until then enjoy new New Found Glory in all it’s glory. Pre-Orders are available here

Browny (@brownypaul)


New Found Glory – Makes Me Sick tracklisting

1. Your Jokes Aren’t Funny
2. Party On Apocalypse
3. Call Me Anti-Social
4. Happy Being Miserable
5. The Sound Of Two Voices
6. Blurred Vision
7. Say It Don’t Spray It
8. Barbed Wire
9. Short And Sweet
10.  The Cheapest Thrill

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3769 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!