Every Time I Die reveal new song “The Coin Has A Say” + Album Details

Metalcore unit Every Time I Die have been verrrry busy slaving away in the studio working on new material for us and overnight they’ve finally unleashed a new track from their forthcoming album Low Teens. The new record will be available via Epitaph on September 23rd and if the new song is anything to go by, we’re heading back in time for ETID.

The new song “The Coin Has A Say” has a very old feel to it, bringing back the heaviness we loved from albums such as 2005‘s Gutter Phenomenon and 2007‘s The Big Dirty and it’s corresponding video clip certainly tries it’s best to make it seem as if we’ve gone back in time.

Pre-Orders for the new album are available now right here

low teens etid

Every Time I Die Low Teens – Tracklisting:

1. Fear and Trembling – 2:56
2. Glitches – 2:46
3. C++ (Love Will Get You Killed) – 2:47
4. Two Summers – 3:24
5. Awful Lot – 3:32
6. I Didn’t Want To Join Your Stupid Cult Anyway – 2:25
7. It Remembers – 3:45
8. Petal – 2:59
9. The Coin Has A Say – 2:48
10. Religion Of Speed – 5:12
11. Just As Real But Not As Brightly Lit – 3:08
12. 1977 – 2:39
13. Map Change – 4:56

Until next time, rock the fuck out

Browny (@brownypaul)

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3805 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Every Time I Die & letlive. Announce Heavy Fucking Tour – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.