Violent Soho debut “Viceroy” music video

Those stoners from Mansfield Violent Soho have been busily getting us amped up for their new album “WACO” (released on March 18th), by hitting the tour circuit on the Laneway Festival recently and today they’ve released the official music video for their current single “Viceroy

The video itself is dulled down in comparison to their hilarious Lawn Bowls spoof video for previous single Like Soda, but that doesn’t mean it’s not worthy. The boys are rocking the fuck out in pure Soho style in front of a green screen that doesn’t start working until the end of the video. It’s also shot in one take like their previous videos for the tracks “Covered in Chrome” and “Saramona Said“.

Pre-Orders deals are still available for their new album which can get you some awesome merch to go along with it. Take a look at the range here


Violent SohoWACO (track listing)

1. How To Taste
2. Blanket
3. Viceroy
4. So Sentimental
5. Like Soda
6. No Shade
7. Slow Wave
8. Evergreen
9. Holy Cave
10. WACO
11. Low

Until next time, rock the fuck out

Browny (@brownypaul)

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3284 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager/Interviewer & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: