New Steel Panther song and new album on the way! (kinda)

Los Angeles’ Steel Panther are back with a new track and video, ‘That’s When You Came In’, taken from the upcoming acoustic album, Live From Lexxi’s Mom’s Garage.The album and film will be released on CD and CD/DVD by STEEL PANTHER‘s label Open E Records via Kobalt Label Services, on February 26 but pre-orders are available now at

The 10 tracks on the album are interspersed with the usual Steel Panther live concert banter between the band and audience, of whom all are very easy on the eye ladies and one fat dude. One thing’s for sure, it’ll be funny, it’ll be witty, it’ll be politically incorrect and one not to be missed!

steelpantherlivefromlexxicdLive From Lexxi’s Mom’s Garage track listing:

01. Show Intro/Say Yeah!
02. Party Like Tomorrow Is The End Of The World
03. Fat Girl (Thar She Blows)
04. If You Really, Really Love Me
05. Gloryhole
06. Bukkake Tears
07. The Burden Of Being Wonderful
08. Weenie Ride
09. That’s When You Came In
10. Michael Don’t Know
11. Community Property
12. Grindy And Sexy
13. Death To All But Metal

About Plugga73 (370 Articles)
Writing, reviewing, interviewing, exploring new and old heavy music. From punk to grunge to hardcore to death metal to thrash and everything in between. I've been writing in the music industry now for several years including the websites LOUD, SF Media, Tone Deaf, The Metal Review and AMNplify. I'll be the one talking about bands from the 90s all the time..... Hit me up on twitter @Plugga73