Frenzal Rhomb announce ‘Friendless Summer Tour’!

rhomb tourAussie punk legends Frenzal Rhomb are hitting the road once more announcing the ‘Friendless Summer Tour’ taking in a host of eastern coast towns that may of not seen the likes of the Rhomb previously. Is it a holiday or a tour guys? Either way, it looks all kind of awesome if you live in or around these towns – now is your chance to soak up the Rhomb and their crazy shows!

From the official event page……
Do you ever find yourself standing in a warm, brown estuary with a leaky bag of wet bait in one hand and a yabbi pump in the other? Do you sport a dreadlocked man bun? Feed hot chips to seagulls? Ever won a meat raffle, or paid $2 for a steak dinner at the RSL? Do you sport a bumbag or a metal detector? Have you ever woken up on a deflated silver goon pillow with sunburn on the roof of your mouth?

If you answered yes, or no, to any of these questions then FRENZAL RHOMB invite you to come and re-tox with them on the amazing “FRIENDLESS SUMMER” tour, hitting several sleepy holiday towns (and a few places no one would ever holiday in) this December and January!

Melbourne punk rock dudes with nothing better to do, CLOWNS, will support at all shows!

 

 

 

 

TICKETS ON SALE MONDAY 2nd NOVEMBER

Thursday 17th Dec Carmens, Miranda NSW
Tickets http://bit.ly/1P3f1uE

Friday 18th Dec Marlin Hotel, Ulladulla NSW
Tickets http://bit.ly/1GvVB0x

Saturday 19th Dec Fitzroy Hotel, Windsor NSW
Tickets http://bit.ly/1M0ATpK

Sunday 20th Dec Baroque Room, Katoomba NSW
Tickets http://bit.ly/1O5S2k0

Wednesday 6th Jan Hoey Moey, Coffs Harbour NSW
Tickets http://bit.ly/1PPiPBm

Thursday 7th Jan Club Forster, Forster NSW
Tickets from the venue & http://bit.ly/1XxprWt

Friday 8th Jan Chelsea Heights Hotel, Chelsea Heights VIC
Tickets http://bit.ly/1PPjB1e

Saturday 9 Jan Village Green Hotel, Mulgrave VIC
Tickets http://bit.ly/1PPjB1e

Wednesday 13th Jan The Northern, Byron Bay NSW
Tickets http://bit.ly/1P3hJAt

Thursday 14th Jan Solbar, Maroochydore QLD
Tickets http://bit.ly/1Whcfmf

Friday 15th Jan Spotted Cow, Toowoomba QLD
Tickets http://bit.ly/1WhcuNY

 

 

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: