New Vision of Disorder track and album details

Hardcore punk New York legends, Vision of Disorder will release the band’s much anticipated follow up to the cracking 2012 album, The Cursed Remains Cursed, November 13th. Entitled, Razed to the Ground, the album will be released via Candlelight Records and has been produced by Chris “Zeuss” Harris (Hatebreed, Rob Zombie).

A track, ‘Hours in Chaos’ can be heard here including details for pre-order of the Razed to the Ground, and if this track is anything to go by for the rest of the album, it seems set to be a riff orgy!

visionofdisorder2015band_638Tracklisting for the album is;

01.Heart Of Darkness
02. Hours In Chaos
03. Electric Sky
04. Razed To The Ground
05. The Craving
06. Cut My Teeth
07. Red On The Walls
08. Nightcrawler
09. Severed Wing
10. Amurdica: A Culture Of Violence

VISION OF DISORDER is guitarist Mike Kennedy, drummer Brendon Cohen, vocalist Tim Williams and bassist Mike Fleischmann.