Blessthefall release new single “Walk on Water”

Blessthefall from Arizona have been busy working on their latest album “To Those Left Behind” and earlier last month they gave us a sample from their forthcoming album when they streamed the song “Up in Flames“. Well the boys are back and have officially released the lyric video for the single “Walk on Water“.

Lead vocalist Beau Boken explains:

“This is one of my favourite songs on the album. It’s so impactful in every way. I think it’s also one of the deepest and most controversial songs, as far as lyrics. It will be interesting to see how people interpret our story”.

 The new album will be released September 18th via Fearless Records/Unified


Blessthefall – To Those Left Behind tracklist
1. Decayer
2. Walk On Water
3. Dead Air
4. Up In Flames
5. Against The Waves
6. Looking Down From The Edge
7. Keep What We Love & Burn The Rest
8. Condition // Comatose
9. Oathbreaker
10. To Those Left Behind
11. Departures

Until next time, rock the fuck out

Browny (@brownypaul)

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3499 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!