Bring Me The Horizon reveal Game of Thrones style video for new song “Throne”

It’s been a huge week for the Bring Me The Horizon boys, earlier they revealed their album title and release date for their new album and this morning they’ve given us more. Not only have they unveiled the tracklist for “That’s the Spirit” they’ve also premiered the video for their new track “Throne“. At first listen the song is completely different to anything they’ve released and Oli Sykes seems to have mastered the art of singing. His voice suits perfectly to the new electronic rock direction the band has taken with this new release.

The video was directed by Oli Sykes and Plastic Kid and looks like it has taken some inspiration from Game of Thrones.

Also, earlier we reported that Matt Kean posted a pic on his Instagram account which we thought could have been the new album cover for “That’s the Spirit“. This has now been confirmed.


“That’s The Spirit” tracklist:

01. Doomed
02. Happy Song
03. Throne
04. True Friends
05. Follow You
06. What You Need
07. Avalanche
08. Run
09. Drown
10. Blasphemy
11. Oh No

Until next time, rock the fuck on

Browny (@brownypaul)

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3624 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!