GHOST unleashing third album “Meliora” in August

Swedish heavy metallers (and year round Halloween costume enthusiasts) GHOST will unleash their latest offering to fans on August 21st. “Meliora” is the follow up album to 2013’s “Infestissumam” and will see new successor Papa Emiritus III, the younger brother of Papa Emiritus II, taking the reigns following the summoning last month (see below)

A fan favourite at Soundwave due to their creepy looks, precise performance and on-stage presence, its not secret these guys are on their way. Pre-orders are now in place for their forthcoming release however if you can’t wait that long, you can download a copy of their new song Cirice from their website or watch the video below.


1. Spirit
2. From The Pinnacle To The Pit
3. Cirice
4. Spöksonat
5. He Is
6. Mummy Dust
7. Majesty
8. Devil Church
9. Absolution
10. Deus in Absentia 

Until next time, rock the fuck out

Browny (@brownypaul)

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3765 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!