DECAPITATED – lyric video of “Blood Mantra” released

Polish death metal monsters DECAPITATED have released the title track of their highly anticipated forthcoming release ‘Blood Mantra’. 

The lyric video of the track is available here:

Mastermind Waclaw “Vogg” Kieltyka commented:

“Take a break from what you are doing and check our new lyric video for the  song “Blood Mantra”. After “Psalm” its a second full song we want to share with you from our upcoming album”

Tracklist of ‘Blood Mantra’:

01. Exiled In Flesh
02. The Blasphemous Psalm To
The Dummy God Creation
03. Veins
04. Blood Mantra
05. Nest
06. Instinct
07. Blindness
08. Red Sun
DIGI bonus track:
09. Moth Defect

Blood Mantra’ was recorded at Hertz Studio in Bialystok (Poland) under the direction of Wojtek and Slawek Wieslawscy.

Three years have passed since the highly praised album ‘Carnival Is Forever’ was released.

Now DECAPITATEDare back – stronger than ever!

‘Blood Mantra’ will be released September 26, 2014 via Nuclear Blast!


Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!